Spartans Home

Apple iPhone4 - the video you never saw -

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FL7yD-0pqZg

Mediocre production quality, but I found it funny (Warning: Strong Language)

90% of the iPhone fan boys only like it because they think it's "hip". They want to be in on all the latest trends, and they see the iPhone as such a trend. Like a buddy of mine, for instance. Same goes with the iMac.

I have an iPhone (3g) its ok but I wont get another one.

The battery has to be replace at the factory, thats a joke

Touch screen texting is fiddly

The GPS only works in Switzerland and I have to activate data roaming.

MY HTC is better in everyway except its screen isnt as nice, the iPhone screen is awesome.

• 4 weeks later...

I have an old iPhone 3g... bought it for use when i was traveling for a living. AT&T's network was not the issue for me. The phone hardware was solid. The problem that i had was the OS. I had to reimage the phone once or twice a week. It was a nightmare because at the time I had only 30 hours peer week at the house so for me to spend 2 hours reloading the phone was not acceptable. Went through 3 iphones in 9 months.

Bought a Palm Pre... atleast now if the phone takes a dump I can reload everything over the air.

Sorry guys, I have so many none tech mates that have bought the iphone. And I have to say from the specs I have read and from from playing with one for several hours. I made a different choice. And I am no noob when it comes to tech. Thats my pennys worrth.

I have an iphone 3gs & i am so pleased with it, I would never be without it. I can browse the web, get emails & google maps has come in handy on more than one occasion. The only problem is the battery, it's on charge everyday & if the kids play on it, then it's on charge at least twice a day. It's the best phone/gadget I've had & it's so easy to use. :thumbsup_anim:

I have an HTC Touch pro 2.