Spartans Home

Introduction

Morgan

Hello everyone,

Cappy (DaCapt) mentioned he had found a cool group to hang with and suggested I come check it out.

So here I am to say hello and intro myself. I've been on TS several times but I havent really seen a general chat area there and I didnt want to barge into a game chat and interrupt anything. Will keep trying.

So, lets see... about me:

I'm 49 yrs old, an old hand at gaming. Currently I play WoW (been at it since day one of retail...some 4 years+). Before that I was an admin with the WGC group and I ran my own Joint Ops clan for awhile.

Played a lot of games over the years:

Ghost Recon

Joint Operations

Freelancer

Soldner: Secret Wars

America's Army

COD4

Battlefield 1942

Battlefield 2142

Zath. OMDB and Cappy know me... so thought I would stop in and see what it's all about...:)

Primarily I am looking for a co-op mode game to get into... I dont have the twitch reflexes anymore to keep up with the youngsters. Not very good at player vs player games.

Just got into Freelancer again, that is huge fun...:)

See ya round the killing fields...

Morgan

Welcome Morgan, just hop in channel and say hi if you are interupting something the guys will say so no problem.

A few guys play GRAW2 coop, freelancer and Arma coop, I pretty much play PvP Cod 5 at the moment but am looking forward to some new games Arma2 and OFP2.

custard

Welcome Morgan, just hop in channel and say hi if you are interupting something the guys will say so no problem.

A few guys play GRAW2 coop, freelancer and Arma coop, I pretty much play PvP Cod 5 at the moment but am looking forward to some new games Arma2 and OFP2.

custard

Hiya,