Spartans Home

DSC P-51 Mustang

Denny

I just dont see the point of this it doesnt fit into the current Eagle Dynamics universe.

I would love to see them do a KA 52 or AH64 where there is proper 2 player coop in each chopper.

They've been promising that for years...

...bastards. :(

I watched that video and thought to myself "Damn if that doesn't look like ARMA2..."

Went to my buddy Mr. Google and found this:

http://www.lockonfiles.com/index.php/topic/32062-bohemia-interactive-merger-with-eagle-dynamics-announced/

Interesting time.

Long time flight sim geek, but when I met my wife it was only a matter of time till I gave away my CH Fighterstick, throttle and rudder pedals. I used to play this online WWII sim called Warbirds but the management managed to utterly screw that up when they pissed off the original developers enough that they left en masse and the game started to stink to high heaven. But I was a dedicated P51 pilot so seeing this sim makes me happy though I doubt I have the computer horsepower to run this new sim.

I guess I'll live vicariously through the Youtube vids of others. :P

I watched that video and thought to myself "Damn if that doesn't look like ARMA2..."

Went to my buddy Mr. Google and found this:

http://www.lockonfil...mics-announced/

Interesting time.

Long time flight sim geek, but when I met my wife it was only a matter of time till I gave away my CH Fighterstick, throttle and rudder pedals. I used to play this online WWII sim called Warbirds but the management managed to utterly screw that up when they pissed off the original developers enough that they left en masse and the game started to stink to high heaven. But I was a dedicated P51 pilot so seeing this sim makes me happy though I doubt I have the computer horsepower to run this new sim.

I guess I'll live vicariously through the Youtube vids of others. :P

You do realize that was an April Fool's Day joke right? bleh.gif

Would be damned awesome though.